• Juniors2
  • Juniors3
  • Juniors4
  • Juniors1

South Cape Junior Golf

On behalf of my committee I would like to welcome you to the Southern Cape Junior Golf website. Our aim is to promote and foster the game in junior golf throughout the province. To encourage the playing of golf by the youth by means of competition or any other means as decided by the committee. 


OOM Simola 13 April 2014 Results

1st Simola 4 ball Ronnie & Malcolm Hamilton

2nd Pinnacle Point 4 ball James & Stephen Murray

3rd Fancourt 4 ball Hanco & Johan Rodulph

4th Pezula 4 ball Cyril & Robbie Botha

5th Oubaai 4 ball Jayden de Clercq & Shaun Fourie

6th Oubaai 4 ball Henry & Henry Tromp

7th Plettenberg Bay 4 ball Alan & Bryan Lones

8th Kingswood 2 ball Brahm & Braam van Straaten

9th Kingswood 2 ball Wouter & Alwo Dercksen

10th George 2 ball Zinedine & Bart de Nil

11th Goose Valley 2 ball Christiaan & Willem Jacobs

12th Mossel Bay 2 ball Corne Robertson & Johan Erasmus

13th Mossel Bay 2 ball Duncan & Donavan Hamilton

14th George 2 ball Marcus Smal & Markus Smal

15th Goose Valley 2 ball Martin & Waldo Vorster

Closest to the pin 9th
1 x sleeve of balls Stephen Murray

Closest to the pin 17th
1 x sleeve of balls Norman Seton

Simola OOM

Registration for the Simola OoM on 13 April 2014 is now closed.


Click here for the Tee-off times

SCGU Home Site — Use this link to return to the SCGU senior site

Simply click on the above image to return to or visit  the Southern Cape Golf Union website


Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Back to Top